Filter by
  • William G

    ALGER, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 6, 2022
    Everyone was so awesome to work with. They made our experience so wonderful

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    December 7, 2022
    William, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Dale D

    STANDISH, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2022
    A very nice environment with friendly employees. We were greeted with outstanding service personnel and taken care of quickly. Great dealership.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    December 5, 2022
    Dale, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Laurie V

    UNIONVILLE, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Richardson's are great people! Very friendly atmosphere.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    December 1, 2022
    Laurie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Amy B

    LACHINE, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 17, 2022
    Kyle is great to deal with straight to the point no messing around

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    November 19, 2022
    Amy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Dave B

    STANDISH, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Was there for an oil change. They found a couple of things that needed to be taken care of,

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    November 18, 2022
    Berry, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Joee B

    BILLINGS, MT | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 4, 2022
    Richardson Standish Michigan team goes above an beyond and always have for me. I am an out of state resident now, still buy/leasing from them and will in the future. I have leased six vehicles from them now, currently have two. Great Team!

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    November 7, 2022
    Joee, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC.! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Patrick H

    HOUGHTON LAKE, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Wife got home oil filter was loose leaked in driveway had to tighten and recheck oil

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    November 4, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to our Service Manager, Larry Emans, at (989) 846-4515 so we can assist you further.
  • Jacklyn K

    PINCONNING, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2022
    My repair was a warranty job and I'm glad to have it right again.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    October 27, 2022
    Jacklyn, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Pam D

    ALGER, MI | 2011 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2022
    Prompt great service..

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    October 26, 2022
    Deckert, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Sally D

    PINCONNING, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2022
    Nice people, good service.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    October 26, 2022
    Sally, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC.