Filter by
  • Victor D

    STERLING, MI | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    My vehicle was taken in at the appointment time and returned promptly...thank you !

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    January 21, 2022
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope to see you soon!
  • Kimberly H

    STANDISH, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    January 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Gary V

    KAWKAWLIN, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2022
    From NEW Vehicle order date to dealership delivery date was only 5 weeks, way better than targeted lead time projected! .........Exciting! Customer Care for the past 2 new vehicles that my wife & I were involved in has been excellent! Thanks to the Richardson Team!

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    January 19, 2022
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Charlie M

    SHELBY, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    As always great service

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    January 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Lonnie A

    AU GRES, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    Friendly staff

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    January 18, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • David M

    SAGINAW, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    Service is always great very professional and courteous!

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    January 17, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Heather C

    STANDISH, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    Absolutely love Pat Richardson!!!! He has been a complete Godsend to me and my family. Just purchased a second vehicle from him. Thats two in the past 5 months. The entire staff there is warm and friendly. Keep up the amazing job!

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    January 11, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Christine M

    STANDISH, MI | 2015 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Had some expensive repairs done so until I drive my car more it's hard to comment on the service.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    January 8, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • William N

    GLADWIN, MI | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Got me in quick , took care everything., helped me with the use of new controls, which I didn't understand. I'm sure if you have a new car you'll know what I'm talking about. All went good.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    January 10, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • William G

    STANDISH, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Took care of me just like I was family!!

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    January 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!