Filter by
  • Monica N

    AU GRES, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 29, 2022
    Steve/Wally and Cody went out of their way to put my lease thru and they were awesome! I will definitely be back in 3 years. :)

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    June 30, 2022
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Adam P

    AU GRES, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Very well organized, clean waiting area and great and friendly staff!

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    June 22, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC.! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Linda V

    STERLING, MI | 2019 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2022
    Job well done!matched chain store price on tires. Competent staff:cudos to Larry and his staff!

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    June 2, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC.. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Linda Y

    OMER, MI | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 29, 2022
    Service guys were very nice and the receptionist taking care of Bill and getting my rewards up to use. She was very friendly.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    May 30, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC.. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Karen H

    EAST TAWAS, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2022
    No delays, fast, friendly and efficient!

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    May 27, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Charity W

    HARRISON, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 24, 2022
    Everyone was friendly and helpful. Coworkers helped each other and were nice to customers. I felt like my sales person really listened to me and helped me get what I wanted.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    May 25, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Julianna S

    RHODES, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Very helpful and courteous. Everyone very pleasant. Thank you.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    May 24, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Valerie C

    BAY CITY, MI | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 19, 2022
    Teamwork at its best. Knowledgeable staff. Went out of their way to make me happy. Convenient services to make your experience the best. Kind, patient, never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    May 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • James G

    SAGINAW, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Always satisfied with work done

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    May 20, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Stephen B

    MIDLAND, MI | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 14, 2022
    Thank you to Pat Richardson, Steve Pine and Mayce Ball for a straightforward and very easy buying experience. Enjoying our new Encore GX!

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    May 16, 2022
    Hello, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We hope to see you soon!