Filter by
  • Kathleen C

    STERLING, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    Very helpful staff! Made getting an oil change easy. Very much appreciated.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    October 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • James M

    STANDISH, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    great

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    October 18, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Elizabeth J

    SANFORD, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 14, 2021
    Everyone was very personable and helpful. I felt confident in navigating my way through leasing a vehicle for the first time.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    October 14, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Elaine K

    STANDISH, MI | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Good service no problems with employees was very satisfied.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    October 12, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC. and we hope to see you again soon! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • James M

    STANDISH, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    GREAT SERVICES

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    October 9, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Richard W

    FAIRGROVE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 8, 2021
    FAR BEYOND EXPECTATIONS

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    October 10, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Samantha C

    GLADWIN, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 8, 2021
    Great experience. Easy and

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    October 10, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Steven B

    BAY CITY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 6, 2021
    Jeremy was awesome!!! Very helpful in every step. Had almost everything done over the phone and by the time I got to the dealership, it was a quick process. Has been in contact a couple times and I have already recommended him to a few friends

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    October 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for choosing Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Randy S

    BAY CITY, MI | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    The service department did an outstanding job on my vehicle. All required work was completed on time and everything was done.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    October 6, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Ronald R

    BAY CITY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    everything went fine

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    October 6, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!