Filter by
  • James D

    OWENDALE, MI | 2014 Cadillac CTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    You guys were great helped fix my car as soon as possible replaced the struts instead of just selling it to me as is.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    July 30, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Thomas G

    BAY CITY, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    Everyone was very nice and helpful. They did a great job and it was done on time. I really like the friendly service and the whole place is very clean.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    July 30, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Sally D

    PINCONNING, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael H

    OSCODA, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    The service department was very busy yet they still got us in and out in a timely manner. The lounge is very comfortable and accommodating with coffee, cold bottled water and a tv. Everyone is super friendly.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    July 30, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Kathleen C

    STERLING, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    Easy and quick service. Appreciate it!

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    July 29, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Jeremy H

    SAINT HELEN, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Very quick with getting repairs completed and having parts in stock took about 1 hour from drop off to completion.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    July 28, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Scott H

    BAY CITY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 28, 2021
    It was fast and easy! No stress loved it!

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    July 28, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you for choosing Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • William A

    HUBBARD LAKE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 28, 2021
    Good people to work with. Thanks for your help.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    July 28, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • John V

    PINCONNING, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Everybody was nice and courteous.the waiting area was nice and they did a nice job on the car was.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    July 28, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Richardson Chevrolet Buick, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Leonard T

    NATIONAL CITY, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Good service as usual. Quick , courteous and truck washed for good measure.

    Response from Richardson Chevrolet Buick

    July 27, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.